You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The First Animal You See In This Image Reveals Your True Personality

in #psychology5 years ago

Well, I saw the butterfly and in the same moment I saw the wolf - seems I am a conflicting personality. I knew that before, but your test gave me the proof 😉


I would be quite !DERANGED if I didn't give you a !BEER and a !COFFEEA for this $trdo post 😉

!invest_vote

Sort:  

Haha! A conflicted personality! I imagine there are lots of us out there in that lane! Now you have confirmation of it too, lol. Thank you sir johannpiber!

I thank you my friend @janton - I thought I had seen all such tests, but this one was surprisingly new to me, and I think I'm more a wolf than a butterfly ;)


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

I agree sir johannpiber, I think you are probably 95% wolf and maybe 5% butterfly or something else. lol. Hey what is investinthefutur? That's a great name.

That's a German thing where members can let a bot upvote posts and comments. They are small upvotes though, because there are not much delegators yet, bu tit is no vote buying, because nobody has to pay anything. By now they only have a German page with information about it, but they want to add an English translation soon.

So I might be a wolf with butterfly wings ;)


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

Howdy again sir johannpiber! Thanks for the explanation, I hope they grow and increase in influence and power. A wold with butterfly wings is something I'd like to see!

I do hope that too, my friend :)
When I see such a wolf I will definitely photograph him and send you the photo 🙂


A hot morning !COFFEEA is very important for me to wake up, but later on a cold !BEER would be nice to have 😉

If you see such a creature you will be famous because that photo will go all over the world!

If I see such a creature I will not be able to stop laughing and therefore not be able to take a photo ;) lol


A !BEER has to be cold to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Congratulations @johannpiber, you successfuly trended the post shared by @janton!
@janton will receive 0.39718350 TRDO & @johannpiber will get 0.26478900 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Howdy today trendotoken and thank you and thanks to sir @johannpiber too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65