You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healing the World by Understanding Ourselves

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

How do you say you like to talk about psychology, morality and philosophy?
In my case, I like human psychology a lot, and several discordant friends tell me joel because he does not publish content that talks about steemit or speaks badly of another user like @berniesanders so he can make you popular fast, I tell my friend "no "These are things that I would not like to publish. My hobby is to read a good book or an article of philosophy and I will continue to publish topics that talk about psychology, philosophy and morality, but lately I have strayed a bit from Steemit for personal problems and do what is within my reach.
Returning to the subject, the human mind is a wonderful world that has much to explore.

Sort:  

Yup, the most interesting thing to talk about is psychology I find. It's so important to know thyself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52