You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Body, My Choice: Reclaiming My Body with Art

in #psychology7 years ago

@shawnamawna - They are absolutely MAGNIFICENT!!!!! and SO CLEARLY SIGNIFICANT!!!! I think they are truly beautiful hon! I hope you dont have any doubt in your decision because the beauty of those symbols speak volumes!!!

My ink is by no stretch anywhere NEAR as beautiful as yours, but I have always been more of a "symbols" girl.... but I did share the background of mine, which I suppose is my own interpretation of "finding" myself... which I shared in this post...

https://steemit.com/blog/@jaynie/my-symbols-of-life

Sort:  

Your symbols are stunning. I am delighted to discover how much we have in common through them, and also that there is understanding about why I chose this particular path to healing. I greatly enjoyed your post. Thank you so much for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76