Sort:  

If I see such a creature I will not be able to stop laughing and therefore not be able to take a photo ;) lol


A !BEER has to be cold to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

lol..that's a good point, I wouldn't be able to take the photo either! It's why very few people take Bigfoot photos, they are in too much shock and are trying to figure out what they are seeing.

That must be the reason why there are no good photos and videos: nobody has strong nerves, they are all afraid. I wonder what Cuck Norris would do if he would meet Bigfoot, but I guess that Bigfoot would not be able to do anything because he would be too shocked ;) lol


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

Haha! Yes, Bigfoot would be too scared! lol. I read an account of a Texas hunter who had a terrifying experience with two of them about 35 years ago. I will have to do a post about that someday.

Normally they are not aggressive directly to people. I mean, many times they throw big rocks to scare people off but don't usually try to harm them. However, that scary encounter I mentioned took place in a Texas forest and that guy said that is where many Bigfoot sightings happen and he also said that 15 to 20 people each year disappear in that forest.

They go in and are never heard from again!

I think that would be an interesting place to visit - go in there with a life streaming camera, or maybe better two cameras. So it should be possible to see everything that happens directly and life outside of the forest. Of course if a hungry Bigfoot comes the man will not come back, but hey, all others outside can see it all and have proof that he exists ;)


A !BEER has to be cold to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

That's a great idea sir johannpiber, I nominate you to do that! lol. I will be at home monitoring your live stream!

I would not be the right person for that job, because if a Bigfoot spots me he will either hide or run 😉


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

lol..okay well then we'll have to find some sucker because I sure ain't doin it!


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62