You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Girls Are Attracted To The "Bad Guy"

in #psychology7 years ago

Thank you for catching that typo, @creatr! I hate those and pleased I was able to fix it within the edit window.

I think confidence is hard for young adults in general. It wasn't until I was in my late twenties that I found my assertiveness, either.

As a friend to many "Good Guys" over the years, it was heartbreaking not to be able to shed light on why they were not attractive to more women. I didn't really know. From my perspective, they WERE the better choice by far - however, I was only able to put them in the 'friend' category as there was no attraction. I agree with you that internal skill development takes time, but I think it would help if more men at least knew what they should focus on.

I appreciate your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49