You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Intuition | What Roles Can It Play To Make Us Successful & Content ?

in #psychology7 years ago

Yes, I concur that IF people can develop a sense of #INTUITION - i.e, there are books that can HELP w/ this .. anyway if one can learn to TRUST in their Inner voice, well they'd be Better off !

The #Book I know of - called "Finding Your Own North Star" by Martha Beck - what It can DO is help someone who isn't very "in touch" with themselves. It has a Series of #Exercises (and QUESTIONS) for a person to do just that .

Check it out people.. it may help u. (is Avlble via Amzn )

Thanks for your Post ♦♦ Sometimes for a Young person, it can be DIFFICULT as they don't have much #Experience yet -- as you said, Intuition is based off of previous experiences, so IF a person is in their 20's.. well, he/she may not have enough experience to draw off of !

If a young lady is ever on a Trip by herself, I suggest (Strongly) she ALWAYS listen to her Gut - it's too dangerous not to.

I once was on a trip by myself, and my car conked out (this was B-4 Cell phones); a man was walking toward my car to presumably help out, & I had to decide FAST if I was gonna trust him, or just drive OFF.
My gut told me what to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45