You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 28 | Mindfulness - Acceptance, Awareness & Being Present

in #psychology7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the reply amidst the long lines of comments from your addict readers.

Guess what? I just joined them. I will always be the first to read your post. I wish there is an application that can alert me of your next post.

I made my family do the homework with me today and they won't stop talking about it.

I think of you as a great teacher @abigail-dantes

Cheers!
I am @isaaceko

Sort:  

That’s very nice to hear @isaaceko. You made my morning with your kind comment. I post every Friday. Just to let you know. Have a wonderful week and all the best to you and to your family :)

Great! I will be there to learn and to cheer you all along @abigail-dantes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43