You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betting Wisdom | #8 Always Hold Yourself Accountable

in #psychology6 years ago

Very interesting post.
I mostly follow other picks from other tipsters, only 20% of all my bets are from my own selection. My turnover would be too low if I would only bet my own picks.

But it's very important and hard work looking for the right tipsters that fit your way, time schedule and mindset of betting. I takes a lot of time, effort and knowledge finding the right tipsters. And because I do this kind of research I feel fully responsible of my results.

In the next couple of weeks I'm planning of writing a post about how I go to work in searching the right tipsters for my portfolio and my way of betting. I think this could be interesting for some other bettors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17