You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Fuel Flirtation And Ignite Irresistible Interactions

in #psychology7 years ago

Yo Axios!
Great post lover man!
I've been learning all about that playful self-confidence. It's certainly not something that was ever there, but ever since I started taking better care of myself and reconnecting with myself, it's been like a jug that's been filling up... So much flirting inside of me and soon I will be where I want to be... :)

I'm a foreigner living in China, so it's fun doing flirting in a foreign language I don't yet master! The disadvantage is sometimes I can't express something that would really work, but the fact that I'm a hot guy from the other side of the world usually makes up for it.

Actually all my recent successes have come from just using my body in a flirtatious way and engaging with the target of attention and affection using them sexy blue eyes of mine hahaha!

So I have to admit 100% of the information presented works if you're a 22 year old who's moved to the other side of the world and has just gotten his bearings in the local language! ^^

Followin xx

Sort:  

hahaha love it! I bet them Chinese ladies (or men depending on your pref) are so into that...heard you're like a friggin celeb in asia!

But I give you major props for attempting to flirt in another language. That sounds intense to try in chinese but if you can master it there, you can master it anywhere. And besides, most of it doesn't require words so where there's a will there's a way.

Wishing you the best on your journeys forward. Don't get too carried away with them sexy blues lol

...just kidding, go for it man you're young. Cheers bro!

Oh most def brother Axios!

Haha, like you say, it's actually easier than you think :3
It is all about the eyes and getting all cozy with that body language

The Chinese girls don't really get much opportunity to flirt... I mean if they're hot they do, but the Chinese flirts out here are literally banging like 50 girls at a time lol, they're so ruthless.
And the girls get tired of those pretty boy chinese guys so then they end up settling for the more stereotypical hard-working provider chinese guy

But then comes along a guy like me who just wants me to make them laugh, relax, feel comfortable! And it's super fun :3

Peace bro xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50