You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 29 |The Architecture of Sustainable Happiness – Positive Psychology

in #psychology7 years ago

I thank you also @abigail-dantes because of your helpful insights about psychology and issues on mental health. :)
I learned new things every time you post psychological related issues and because of your insights i am more inspired to pursue Guidance Counseling, so thank you. ^^)
By the way, my friend who have extreme bipolar condition who recently attempted suicide is now okay and is trying to fight her demons and i'm thankful that i was able to help her thanks to you. ^_^

Sort:  
By the way, my friend who have extreme bipolar condition who recently attempted suicide is now okay and is trying to fight her demons and i'm thankful that i was able to help her thanks to you. ^_^

You have made my entire weekend! Right now, I am grateful to your words. :D

This is one of the kindest comments someone has ever left me.
Thank you my dear.

you are welcome ma'am @abigail-dantes ^^)
you have done the community a great service just by educating us about mental issues and topics relating to psychology.

Since the issue of "Psychology" is very misunderstood to many parts of the world, that's why it is really helpful that people be aware of the definition of the terms. That it should be embrace and not something that you have to be afraid of. :)

Anyways, are you a Psychologist?

Wow u seem pretty much like a very experienced psychologist to me..

But you are indeed experienced @abigail-dantes

you're still a student? 😱😱😱
amazing. haha
you major in psychology?

Yes, I am! :)
Your reply made me laugh really hard!
Ahahahahah

unbelievable. hahaha
i really thought before when i started reading your blogs that your a Pyschologist already. haha
i'm just amazed. what year are you now!? 😱😱😱

Still one year to go! 😅
Your words are very encouraging and humbling! Thank you :)

I should be the one thanking you. :-)
you planning to proceed medicine afterward?

Also, Ms. Abigail, if you don't mind me asking since we're in the topic of happiness, how can we differentiate the feelings of being inloved with the person from being inloved by the idea of having a relationship?
Nowadays, many are pressured to be in a relationship than being inlove by the person himself because its what the society demands from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76