You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parenting?!?!?

in #psychology6 years ago

Firstly, I want to say I am amazed at you with the ability to handle 10 children. I am handling 2 now, one 7 years old, one 4 years old and sometimes already drive me crazy. How did you do that? My respect goes to you.

Thank you for sharing this in a way to prepare myself that my children will consistently change depending on their environment and nurture. I do hope I will still be sane when they reach their teens. They are boys and already quarrel everyday. Phew! But also adorable in their own ways.

I think we all will have our grace to take care of the children. 😍 hugs to you as you take care of beautiful big family ;)

Sort:  

Thank you :) It has its challenges but the rewards outweigh them. I have 7 boys so I know all about the ruckus they stir up :) My oldest boy is 27 and he is an adrealine junky so he keeps my heart pounding.

You will make it, the school years are the easiest to me. You get into a routine and learning becomes the focus. Plus, you get a little time to yourself :)

Hugs to your family as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69