"When are you planning to invest in yourself ?" (Amazing Life with Mantra)

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

A Mantra is a tool to experience the non-dimensional parameters of this universe. How can reordering of 5-20 words change our lives?

Mantra = Man (Emotion's Generator) + Tantra (Tool to Control)


If both of us try to decode the word, Mantra is essentially a tool to control our emotions (Man) (Similar sound as in shun)

I have written the following observations after experimenting each of the Mantra and of course, I was the only volunteer. You can try them too as sound belongs to no religion and when you chant Mantra; you become a recipient of the cosmic energy from the universe. This energy is as much yours as mine. See the decentralised structure of the Universe here. Nobody Controls it. It is for all.

Let's start with this , I am excited :

Aum Namah Shivaya (Sanskrit ॐ नमः श- वाय)-


Aum - It is a universal sound. The frequency of this word is around 432 Hz.

When I started to chant Aum , After exactly 3 repetition , my mind become very receptive to the cosmic energy. Now, my system get sync at this frequency very quickly (I am grateful to my master). Wait, don't start chanting.

Namah Shivaya : Na is earth, Ma is water, Śi (Shi) is fire, Va is air, and Ya is ether, or Space. Add 'em, it becomes


Na+Ma+Śi (Shi)+ Va+Ya = NaMa ShiVaYa

If you count the words , it turned out to be five, that's why it is called Panchakshara. Our body is made up of five elements there is no doubt in it . If you little bit aware right now than Skin and bones (Earth-Na), Water approx.70%(Ma),Body's Temperature (Fire-Śi), breathe in (AIR- Va) and the space inside our body (Space-Ya).

Meaning of AUM NAMAH SHIVAYA:

I bow down to the source of energy in this universe and I am grateful to EARTH, WATER, FIRE, AIR and SPACE for constituting my perfect body. I am all yours and you are all mine ("You" means Source ,Creator , God or Universe whatever you believe)





How To Chant :-

  • Sit in a posture shown in the picture irrespective of the time or place you are in. Keep your eyes open.
  • See Around, If you can see space, feel air going into your nostril , feel the body temperature , rub your fingers and touch your skin. Can you do it ?
  • You are still alive , feel grateful about it. You are very fortunate as there is no gift better than life itself. Don't Close your eyes till now.
  • Now start to chant Aum Namah Shivaya while thinking about the meaning of this Mantra. Close your eyes after three repetitions and chant 11 times.

Aum Namah Shivaya - I bow down to the source of energy in this universe and I am grateful to EARTH, WATER, FIRE, AIR and SPACE for constituting my perfect body. I am all yours and you are all mine

I pray for your blissful life. Thank you for reading. Share your experience with me, I would truly appreciate it.

Spread Consciousness
hash-tag

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Nice post .. I should be doing yoga and meditation again. It was very good for me and yet I stopped

Yes , It's hard to find a right motivation sometimes and we break our routine in-between but only consistency has a positive effect. Thank you for the support.You are an amazing human.
Lots of love
Hash-tag

i need to start again and not stop, having some problems lately that I think this is the solution too

Yes it is. I would like you to search Meditation by Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudeva and try out his free Meditation Voice Guide. He is just fabulous at it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77