You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk about nightmares

in #psychology6 years ago

This is so interesting, a post on nightmare! I didn't know poor eating can lead to nightmare so that's new to me! I have had an experience of changing a nightmare around after being chased in it, I remembered I turned around and pointed at the thing sternly and asked it to be gone! It disappeared! That was one of my most unforgettable dreams. Thank you for such an interesting and educational, as always from you @dedicatedguy :)

Sort:  

I turned around and pointed at the thing sternly and asked it to be gone! It disappeared!

wow that must have been great! but did you knew you were dreaming?

Yeah I knew even when I was in the dream. It felt so powerful :)

Good for you in controlling your nightmare. Sounds like you can be a
Powerful force.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86