You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GELOTOPHOBIA EXPERIENCE. SCARED OF BEING LAUGHED AT.

in #psychology7 years ago

This exist but didn't know it was a psychological ish or even considered as phobia. I hate when parents beat or abuse children in the public or in front of their friends, it will only make kids go back into their shell which leads to gelotophobia.

Thanks love for sharing. Also I want you to take things easy it will all be fine. My regards to my young cutie

Sort:  

My sweet sis, I pray I get back to myself.. It has not been easy but I have to be very positive. Thank you so much for visiting.. I learnt the not beating kids in public from what my mum did it to me.. It kinda zeroed my confidence level and I wouldn't want that for my son. I will greet him for you ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69