Sort:  

If you still want to do a review of The Lottery Council, it's done.

@richq11 Sure do - Have yet to read the last one - yesterday was busy with writing this post. Did you not upvote it coz you like to hold on to orgasmic opinions? 🤣

I thought I did... sorry, fixed!

Muchas Gracias! Appreciate!

There's something weird going on... I'm sure I upvoted this already. There's about 15-20 people I always upvote. You're one.

My friend in Nigeria wrote a post yesterday about posts disappearing. My other Nigerian friend writes interviews with people on Steemit... he did one with me. I upvoted and resteemed the post after commenting... I got a message on Chat asking for a RS! I know I already did it. So...

You know, I wrote a reply to a comment yesterday - submitted it - and it vanished. I am sure I submitted it. I had to rewrite it. It's concerning. These posts never made it into the blockchain. What browser was your friend using. What browser/OS are you on?

Will you bring this up in Discord ? Best on SteemSpeak: https://discord.gg/muNJvdr

PS:// Appreciate your upvotes !!!

I'm on Google... not sure about my friend. Just got done writing. Right now I have to get off my back for a bit. Sucks being old!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12