You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mid-Life Personality Development + Jungian Theory Of Personality Differences

in #psychology6 years ago

I've been sick since Thursday-Friday night. (I woke up freezing a few times and wondered if the draft might affect Kiemis. Gladly it wasn't the draft killing Kiemis, but just me having a fever.) Had to skip the gym.

Also, when Leo came back from the week-long field trip to Koli, he had also managed to get the flu. So we are now both sick.

I've been sleeping pretty much non-stop since Friday. Finally having a bit more energy but still have some stuffiness in my sinuses and sandpaper in my throat.

I hope to be in shape by tomorrow.

Sort:  

Let's hope so. It usually takes up to a week or even two for the body to fully recover from the flu. But I'm already feeling better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73