You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Resilience: key to overcoming adversity

in #psychology5 years ago

Hi friend. Great job Could you help me? I still have little experience on this platform. Tell me how I can send messages to all my friends.

Hello @carbodexkim, of course I can help you, I leave the link of a page where you can send massive memos, it is safe and easy to use.

https://steemyy.com/wallet/

Thank you for reading and commenting on this publication.
Pr EV

Sort:  

Thank you my friend. What helped me. For me it was too complicated a question. I searched this information in multiple languages. Thanks for helping me out.

Thanks for helping me out.

Easy brother, we are here to help any doubt, something that you need to know and this in my possibilities, I will do it for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40