You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Fuel Flirtation And Ignite Irresistible Interactions

in #psychology7 years ago

Greeings @axios!!! What a pleasure to have been led to your blog. It appears we have much in common and just now as it is late, I'll have to return for a trip around your expressive, creative and inspired writings.

I heard you say your walking in gratitude in the mornings in Texas? It seems we may be inhabiting close to the same place on this planet. Just one more thing we have in common.

Thanks for stopping by and commenting on my blog. It's given me the opportunity to know you and many other like minded people thought this connection. I'm sure I'll be see you around often.

Sort:  

Ah @everlove I'm so happy to hear that! Yes I am in Austin right now :) Very cool! So glad we connected and looking forward to seeing more of you as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39