You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk about nightmares

in #psychology6 years ago

I had a series of nightmares that ended with sleep paralysis, in one of those dreams as the monster was about to get me I quickly turned my head away and woke up. Ever since every time I had a nightmare I simply turn my head quickly and wake up. I think I haven't had a real nightmare since... Thank you for the elaborate explabation

Sort:  

Sleep paralysis is horrible. I only no had it once but I didn’t see an monster or anything like that (even if I saw them I would probably realize this is just my brain messing with me)

But that one time I had what I believe was sleep paralysis I felt super weird, I even thought I would die right there. It was the only time I have felt that and still cannot figure out what happened to me.

If I had the opportunity, I would like to feel it again to see if I can understand it now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31