You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Genuine Conversation

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

Totally okay. I felt honored.
I agree, it takes bravery to scratch the borders of others. Otherwise learning would be difficult as one not always knows how far one can go.

Oh, that is a good question: what will the children do with the remains? I was thinking about this, too. Haven't made up my mind so far. Sometimes I think it would be good to clean the things up and also maybe throw away a good deal of texts. As they leave much room for interpretation and sometimes that might be a burden to the children. On the other hand, it can give space to get to know one from another angle and to see mom and dad as persons who not only were parents.

I very well can imagine what's in your shelves and drawers! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58656.89
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48