You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Genuine Conversation

in #psychology6 years ago

Let's hear what Kimberly is saying.

There are many in philosophy interested people here, but not actually a community, as far as I know. I do sometimes write science related articles for the steemstem-community but there the talk about philosophical matters is limited.

Maybe we could open up a philosophers round but then this would be going to be a lot of work. Building a community is quite an effort here.

I sometimes asked myself how much time I can spare for how many communities and I always come to the conclusion that I already came to my limit. On the other hand, you never will get any significant success when you are a lonely rider. Which is fine, as well. Depends on the goals one has ...

Sort:  

You're right, does sound like a lot of work which is why I need to consider it more... and (hopefully); become more established on Steem.
I never know what to write about so will use some of those questions as I for myself in the meantime..

Posted using Partiko Android

good.
Are you aware that the next hard fork is going to take place today? They will work on the blockchain:
https://www.timeanddate.com/countdown/launch?iso=20180925T15&p0=%3A&msg=Steem%20HardFork%2020&font=cursive

Yep, thanks. I was assuming everything would go well enough, of course I could be wrong...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46