You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Practice Snippets - The woman who wanted to get rid of hair on her hands

in #psychology4 years ago (edited)

I went into the "hot coffee" case because we were talking about the extremely high compensations. I followed an interest of yours and read about the case on Wiki. I wasn't really surprised anymore how such a high amount of money came about, because - unlike in Germany (!) - the winner who gets a sum of money has to pay all court costs at the same time. The case also made it apparent to me how difficult it is when you get sick in the USA and have to pay a high percentage of insurance fees for frequent follow-up treatments. That is definitely different here! Please inform yourself.

What you are doing right now is to call all people under governments to be victims. If you want to know something about my background, how about asking instead of rushing to conclusions and prejudices? I mean, I told you before that if you think I'm brainwashed and you think I'm not also very critical and don't see the pros and cons, you haven't listened to me.

As far as you think I am a victim of propaganda, brainwashing and other forms of manipulation, you do not need to talk to me.

I am not in the slightest interested in talks like "the world/Europe" going down. If you are so concerned about everything you could stop talking with me and do what you can to solve the worlds problems.

Sort:  

Do you understand the difference between local government and federal government?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68