You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindfulness Monday - Everything's wrong every time

in #psychology6 years ago

Everytime I see one of your posts, I am surprised you are still not at 50 Rep. You are writing some great stuff. Really enjoyed. Once again you were featured in the #payitforward contest. This week by @sams-world. Congratulations.

Sort:  

Thanks @energyaddict, I truly appreciate the compliment. I think it has to do with my SP right now. I am almost at my first goal. Once my SBD hits 35.00 and I run out of delegated I am going to take 30SBD and power up. AT that point I think I'll progress a little better. I'm saving up some money also to get transferred in. My VP has been sitting at a constant 85%

I don't know if my thinking is right, but it seems the most logical at this point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71329.64
ETH 3801.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50