You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soapbox Sunday: It's Called SELF-esteem, not OTHER-PEOPLE-esteem!

@denmarkguy, my hand to God, your essays are better than therapy for provoking self-reflection. I'm going to have to turn them -- and my responses into journal entries on my own. One day is not enough time to answer with even a fraction of the "stuff" that comes up in answer to your questions. Seven days is not enough. (And if somehow I managed to get it written, srsly, you wouldn't want to read it. Ain't nobody got time for dat! [grin])

But I had to pause long enough to say your questions -- and your essays -- are a handful of tiny jewels I stop off to collect every day, every day, every day. What a service you provide ... and bless you for that! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30