You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Therapy is a Waste of Time....

in #psychology7 years ago

Ola! Yes for your life I would say therapists are a complete waste of time. They can be helpful in other areas though. They are wayyyy over paid! I would suggest finding a Medical Qigong practitioner in your area, but don't go if your not ready. It works. I am a certifide practitioner and will be doing more study. It is the most dynamic and fruitful way of dealing with stagnant energy and old emotions. Along with many other things! I have been looking for 15 years for my calling and found it in this ancient practice.

Sort:  

Hmmm, this is something new for me. I'll research it. Stagnant energy is wasted energy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58