You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Batman Begins And The Question Of Escalation

in #psychology7 years ago

Okay, I am sorry.

Sorry I came to this post late. Sorry I couldn't resteem or upvote or ... something! It is so good and deserves to have made at least ten times as many dollars. You do a fabulous job of using Bruce Wayne and Batman and entertainment as a way to smooth and sweeten the passage of your message -- very meta, given the larger message of our entertainment mirroring and exaggerating the messages of our reality. Truth, by any other name.

Great job. I will be following you closely from now on.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind words! I am planning on doing more movie/tv analysis - as you noted, it's a more approachable method for bringing the message to people here.

Have a great day & thx for a great comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70