You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lucid dreaming - being aware that you are in a dream and the ability to control it

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

So interesting to hear your lucid dream experience. I found it different than those I’ve heard before on that the change of who you are, where you go, using a clock. Personally, I travel and Dreamwalk so it’s quite different than lucid dreaming. I will most likely write something about that, it’s not controlled like this, but more like an appointment or someone pulls me into another realm. I saw someone posting on their lucid dream journal on here too. Thank you for sharing your experience. It’s always nice to hear about others experiencing similar things. Blessings

Sort:  

I am looking forward to reading your experience. Someone pulling you into another realm is similar to mine "observe" dreaming. Yes, I can change everything even the way I look because physical me is physical in that shape only in this realm, we are not our bodies. Thank you for your lovely words and a great comment. 💚

Great! I'm not sure it is similar with the "pulling" it may be hard to explain but I will try when I write a post about it. Someone literally calls me in and something my Soul just does. There have been moments of pure safety and my soul just pops out and it goes like an NDE, outer body experience but deeper. There are many levels to it and not many people can do it.
Thank you again for sharing and I love that we can talk about this. I do not have much belief in many people, but I do believe you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42