You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does fate exist?

in #psychology7 years ago

I find fate to not be something that happens to us based on our choice. If you set your mind to what you want you can achieve it, be it releationships, career driven or religious. Fate is to me just the achievement you get by pursuing what you want. For example, if I wanted to be with someone or achieve something and I tried as hard as I can, I will either get it or not, the result will be fate's answer. Just because we leave things up to chance does not mean they will happen and in most cases, I have found leaving it up to fate results in not getting what you really wanted. My answer is fighting for what you want and if you deserve it, fate will allow it to be.

Sort:  

Fate is achievable through our concentration on our way to take action when we need to move ahead , For our failure its best to blame our own mistakes and faults rather than blindly blaming Fate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66