You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Panic attacks - a heart-attack monsters

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

So meditation (and this zen thing) was part of your life before you suffered from this panic attacks or you discovered it afterward? And have you ever think of the alternative to the antidepressives and is there any?

Sort:  

"Zen thing" has been my thing for about 15 years now and the nervous break was a part of my journey that made me stronger and helped me to get to know myself even more. I do not think that my recovery would come soo soon if it were not for my spiritual background. Antidepressives are sometimes necessary when brain chemistry needs some help but I did use homoeopathy alongside with them. So, to answer your question, I did not discover "it" after, but I did figure it out 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78