You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bipolar disorder story continuation - how I teach myself to feel better

in #psychology6 years ago

It is amazing how art can help us through emotional barriers and aid us to just deal with life and work through things. I have had a sort of bad time of it these past weeks, having to change my schedule with @winstonalden getting a job, buying a car (which I hate to own) and then two storms that left us without power. During these times that try us, art is always there as a sort of constant buoy to lead me to sanity.

Sort:  

I looked at your last artworks - they are fantastic! I especially love the blue dog:)
Owning a car... Well, I left it to my hubby and bought a bike for myself a few days ago:) Can't wait to test it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74