You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betting Wisdom | #8 Always Hold Yourself Accountable

in #psychology6 years ago

Interesting subject.

I use someone else tips for 2 different purpose :

  • Once I have made my analysis, I check if other betting tips are available on the game. If so, I read the analyses to see if it's the same as mine. If 2 or 3 advice are the opposite of mine, I will probably give up on my bet.

  • I often don't have the time to check every detail of every game. Therefore, reading other tips sometimes can reveal something I've missed. "Oh I didn't see that player was ruled out, I didn't want to bet on this game, but now the odd seems really interesting, that's right !"

I think others analyses are always interesting, as long as you use it properly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01