Loneliness

in #psychology8 years ago

Sometimes, to numb the pain, I put on headphones and crank the music at full capacity. And listen, listen... At this moment, the world ceases to exist for my. There is only music and my solitude.

Loneliness is associated with empty people with empty inner world, and my loneliness is not emptiness, is the endless thoughts, dreams, a way to relax from everything and everyone.

Sort:  

hey man I send u here some words of a book called Tao Te King
The supreme good is like water,
wich nourishes all things without trying to.
It is content with the low places that people desdain.
Thus it is like the Tao.

In Dwelling, live close to the ground.
In thinking , keep to the simple.
In conflict, be fair and generous.
In governing , don't try to control.
In work , do what you enjoy.
In family life , be completely present.

Thanks for upvote. I give you one back :-)
There is always some for suppporters of The Venus Project :-)

Thanks you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35