You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mini Motivation #50 - Why persistence in relationships may not always be a good thing

in #psychology6 years ago

hi @maverickfoo I am about to search for motivational factor to boost my morale and energy in Steemit especially for the last 1 week. I afraid of running out of steam to move forward as a newbie tin Steemit
This article of motivation is written in its simplest manner and easy to comprehend. I could immediately apply some principles stated in this article example

"Don't give up."
"Keep it up."
"You can do it, just stay the course."

The last statement "You can do it, just stay the course" Often than not , I rend to move out of track in search of a "short cut" to Steemit success. .
Cheers

Sort:  

Sometimes the most obvious of solutions are right there in front of us all. Life's ironic that way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38