You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living With Mindfulness: It is not Always About YOU!

in #psychology7 years ago

That's a good and interesting question. I think people who tend to be naturally empathic and caring are more likely to attract both types... since we're basically talking about a way of getting subconscious psychological needs met. I tend to attract these people because I am generally willing to be a good listener... and that makes me a good "dumping ground" for those with a lot of troubling things going on.

Personally, I am probably less attractive to "vampires" because they are more active and aware... and I am more willing to call people on their patterns. "Back holes" tend to be far less aware of their "doing" anything...

But that could be quite different from person to person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50