You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Law Of Attraction? Real or Fake?

in #psychology7 years ago

It is my opinion that it works partially. I m not full in Oprah mode, but I believe if you want to be a success in life do what successful people do. Surround yourself with winners and usually you will start to win. I don't believe we can wish things into being. I believe focus, and setting goals we can do anything. Good post and I upvoted it. I love positive messagews and posts that make people think.
i-upvoted-this.jpg

Sort:  

@democratsonly That's why I wrote this post. "Just believing" won't get you anywhere. Thanks for the feedback :)

Thanks for the reply selfhelp. I upvoted your post again. Nice to meet you. I like a little deep thinking. Keeps my aging brain muscle working. i-upvoted-this.jpglogosteem.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44