You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First impression, second impression... wrong.

in #psychology6 years ago

My first impression of Steemit was wrong. I first heard about it when it started by Neil Strauss. Back then I thought it might have been a scam or not something I would be interested in. fast forward to two months ago and my second impression is vastly different. Now I tell others about Steemit and spend the better part of my online time here. sometimes I could kick myself thinking of how much I had missed by not creating an account back then.

but I am here now and that's what matters. :-)

Sort:  

It is funny how the starting impression dictates. I came in very blind to Steem and therefore, open to whatever it may be. MY first impressions were wrong still and it took me a great deal of learning before I even started to understand anything here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65