You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power of Subconscious. [Do you still think you make decisions on your own?]

in #psychology8 years ago

I have personal experience of this. Smoked for 25 years. Tried everything to quit. As a last resort I tried hypnosis. Fear of potentially what the hypnotist could 'plant' in my mind had held me back from trying it previously, but I was pretty desperate at this stage. One session did the trick. I have never smoked since. Used to be 30+ a day guy.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your positive experience and fears that you had before you actually experienced it. @davidbrogan

WOW! An impressive story, @davidbrogan!
Definitely the subconscious mind has the great power. It's a big fortune, if there "planted" good things and disaster, if bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39