You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 29 |The Architecture of Sustainable Happiness – Positive Psychology

in #psychology7 years ago

Hello @abigail-dantes, it is really wonderful to read about these topics, several topics that you have touched, made me think of many people. When I was writing this publication, I was thinking about someone in particular; Now, reading your publication Most of the time we seek happiness in vain things like money, but I do not think that is what gives us happiness. Thank you for your poss. We are filled with wisdom to all thanks.

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by once more and providing your feedback on my work @darwin-a. Your words are always very kind and encouraging and I thank you for that!
Best :)

You're welcome @abigail-danteses a pleasure to visit and read your excellent publications.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40