You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the philosophy of HAPPINESS? - everything, it's everything 😎

in #psychology6 years ago

This was a really good thought provoking post @zen-art! I totally agree that though sometimes we can’t change the circumstances around us we can definitely control our thought process. I find myself sometimes constantly trying to fight bad thoughts and stay on the positive side.

I like the phrase from above about anger is when we let someone live rent free in our minds. Wow that’s one of my struggles. It’s crazy because while we allow people and their actions to keep us bonded with anger, they probably have moved on and aren’t even thinking about us. I have come along way from letting my anger control me because I now think positive thoughts quite often :)

Sort:  

I find myself sometimes constantly trying to fight bad thoughts and stay on the positive side.

The fight will never stop, it is an ongoing process and you are doing really well darling.

I now think positive thoughts quite often :)

Kudos! Keep up the good job! It is so nice to hear that people are embracing positivity.
Thank you for your lovely comment 💚💚💚

Thank you so much for the encouragement! It truly is an ongoing fight and process. I hope more and more start to embrace it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51