You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here Comes the Pride

in #psychology7 years ago

The idea of 'attraction to ego' is one I play around with a lot, but never in the context of pride before. I think you'd be fascinated with this idea called SMV (Sexual Market Value). It's this idea that you have a true sexual market value, in most cases it's an arbitrary scale of 1-10, but then there's also a perceived SMV. You can raise your true SMV by doing the physical things: get into shape, hygiene, style, but you can also raise your overall perceived SMV through psychological and sociological attributes. Thanks for inspiring me to write a post on this, I hope you don't beat me to it :P

Sort:  

Very familiar with SMV but damn I hate scales like that. I know what I'm getting when I'm getting. That's all I need ;). Haha looking forward to reading your work!

Didn't intend to demean your knowledge.

I imagine you do, but when it gets to a point where both parties are essentially playing a high level chess game, the dynamics also change. I'd love to hear your subjective thoughts on what I come up with.

Oh, I didn't feel like you were demeaning my knowledge or anything haha no worries 😂

Ever fucked 33° SMV ? ;) Hairy as Heck <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45