You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back to black

in #psychology7 years ago (edited)

I didn't know you have bipolar disorder until this post. I cannot give much of an advice but to wish you finding a good therapist and help since my own experience with depression is very limited; I've only had a couple short episodes where I estimate being close to a state of what someone with a diagnosed depression might go through.

It's a shame mental illness is a stigma in my country too, though small steps to improvment have been taken.

Sort:  

Well, actually I don't ask for advises here, I just wish to make my blog more personal, more "with my real face", and at the moment my face looks like this. Just wished to share it a bit in hope to feel a small relief

Yes I understand, I think giving a personal touch out there is a good and healthy thing to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63