You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 37 | What Do you Do When Things go Wrong?

in #psychology6 years ago

hello my friend @abigail-Dantes did not answer you because my internet has been bad these days but it could be solved. to enter the subject very fascinating your publication although I have not happened something like sandra I think I think you have to have strength of will and a lot of courage to get out of that darkness that clouds your mind and your soul and good also with much help you can recover the path to light. Greetings and have a nice day.

Sort:  

Hello there my dear @catire383 :)

It is good to see you here. I am sorry to hear about the problems you've had with your internet! 😕 I appreciate your feedback on Sandra's situation!

All the best :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66