You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to backfire, right^^

in #psychology5 years ago

Fitting in this blogging with a 9-5 job isn’t easy. It’s not just taking a picture and then posting something on your blog. There’s so much more to it.
I’ll manage as I’ve learnt to to accept the things I cannot change, have the courage to change the things I can, and the wisdom to know the difference

Its like i am Reading myself in a mirror !!
Some off our fellow steemers wont ever het it.
I hate to explain.
But resteeming this blog because

Sort:  

Yeah, we both; know^^
ever tried to get em pix sorted then doing your article; while someone sits and watch you? after 30min- arnt you done yet??
1,5hours later- omg why dont you just post it???
<dragon thinking..

dude, i got a degree in buring stuff down, watch it or il set you on fire & bbq mashmellows while i do so....grrr

Ha ah soo great, thats a fab complimnet :D
aww and a resteem too? woow, must be my bday ;) :D tnx sugar xoxo

I once Made a great 500 word blog with collages, pictures and bam
Gone !
Fuck my time ! I Made a short blog and Yes its posted in 3 seconds.
Or the comment i just received after I asked a question about if the account ( a she ) was at the point where she wanted to be with her blogging ...
I got : YOU DONT GET MY SARCASM !! No i dont such
strange answers ..... blehhhhh go where its dark and leave me alone, new account i just wanted to help But all Will be ok Tomorrow hahahah

I am soooooo ZEN

Jupp done that toooo... i learnt to copy my stuff, as i piss around a lot in them BEFORE i actually do post ;) Yeah, juust think about the amount OF time you spend doing them?? staggering didgets O.o

Omg, cheeses, what a wired responce O.o, yes breath hun, one can get miffed for less, here ;) LOL
tenor (3).gif

Im not zen ; im Dragon :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92