You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come to Give, Not Take: The Power of Reciprocity

in #psychology8 years ago

This is great, and I wish I could say I followed this advice as thoroughly as you have.

In other news, with the new voting power change coming in, my voting power article is about to go out of date and I'm going to have to post a revised version soon. Between that and a major real-life deadline that's coming in the next few weeks for me, I probably won't have time to write a curation rewards post for some time. You should talk to @burnin, he's been digging through the code for these issues and seems to have a pretty good handle on this stuff.

Sort:  

Thanks, I'll keep an eye out for the revised version and get ahold of @burnin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45