You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talking about suicide

in #psychology6 years ago

I had suicidal thoughts once. It was in high school. Then at the same time I was several misfortunes: unrequited love, betrayal of a friend, someone stole my money.
But I believe in God and understand that suicide is not an option. All tasks in our life are given to us by forces, everything can be overcome.
But I was depressed. And nobody could help. No one knew. These tribulations have strengthened my soul.

Sort:  

Greetings, beautiful sweets Behelen

I understand the situation you went through and how you felt. How nice that this situation has passed and now you are well !!!

Thanks for your testimonial !!

Good Morning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76