Help! mack-bot broke my reputation! I need a reputation restoration. The idea is under threat.

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

Someone completely broke my reputation completely.

Now my comments - and possibly posts - are displayed as unwanted content.

I wrote a lot of comments, because it was important for me to study the blogosphere and find like-minded people. I have an idea - psychological

And someone took in one fell swoop killed my reputation???

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

I have upvoted you @beautifulklare, that's what I can do from my side, I don't have enough steem power to restore your account as you can see, I remember you upvoted me, but I would recommend you to apply for a new steemit account, that way you can start with 25 repo again and learn from your previous mistakes while still working on your idea, whatever it is. You seem very strange to me, but I believe you have a kind soul as I am of your age too. Thank you

She spams. Reconsider your vote to @beautifulklare.

You got a 22.61% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @felipejoys! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Hi @pankajborah. It was very kind of you to upvote @beautifulklare. I read some article a while back about several rules guiding posting on steemit. @beautifulklare must have faulted one of those. It's also important to note that its more difficult working your way back up from a negative rep than working with the basic 25 rep.

Just like you said, the best option for @beautifulklare is to start afresh and learn from his mistakes. I'm new to steemit and I don't think there's a better option than starting anew. You should consider it @beautifulklare. You got this far once, you can do it again. Stay Strong.

Yeah you are right @tymix, I agree with you, that's what I have said to her.

Congratulations @beautifulklare! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @beautifulklare! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44