You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [INTERACTIVE MIND GAME] This Association Game Will Improve Your Mental Performance And Get You Into A Flow State!

in #psychology7 years ago

Yeah! I like it! I had a math teacher in school who played this game with us. Thinking back now, I can remember how we all actively participated every time. I'll definitely recommend this post for resteeming with @steemiteducation in the morning !
Good job and love the video's!
Who doesn't want a stripper pole anyways? ;)

Sort:  

@bdmomuae awesome that you've done it before. Definitely a great way to spark engagement. I appreciate your thorough investigation of this post. And yes, stripper poles are always useful ;-)

Oh and I'd love it if you shared this on your blog - thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40