You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smelling Your Partner's Shirt Can Help Reduce Stress Levels

in #psychology7 years ago

I totally agree with that! I mean, especially if the relationship is positive and supportive. That smell invokes those feelings. Feelings invoke chemicals (neuropeptides). I've always been a big fan of my partner's pheromones too so I can really see why this would be the case.

Great post @rickie! I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent post: How To Fuel Flirtation And Ignite Irresistible Interactions

Sort:  

I totally agree with your thoughts @axios. You partner must be an incredible person, i dare say. Thanks for reading and sharing your thoughts.
PS: I really loved your post. Reminds me of what it feels like to be young , wild and free, once again. Nice one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83