You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 42 | Me & The Uber Driver + The Art of Listening

in #psychology6 years ago

I used to work in a call center company where we talk to Americans, and I think by listening to them every single. Day for. 7 years, give me enough knowledge. To be able to talk in English,

Listening is really important especially to my son, he is a type of kid who don't want to just quite and listen to me when I got mad, especially when he knows he didn't do anything wrong, so as a mom, I need to practice to listen to him first before jumping into any conclusion, that way I would be able to understand his side.

Thank you so much abi.... And sorry again for super late comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66011.09
ETH 3480.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17