You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 36 | Shaun the Sheep & Marriage

in #psychology6 years ago

How nice to read this, it hurts that it was late in my first relationship so we got to divorce for not controlling the temperament, I will also implement it with my new partner and they are good advice to support and emphasize the achievements of my husband so he is very happy at my side, I am also a temperamental girl but I will do what you say I will disconnect from technology and try to calm down and look inside me to solve problems, great post friend a big hug.

Sort:  

Good! Recognizing that you are a bit 'temperamental' is an important first step. From here you just have to learn how to not overreact and be a little more rational during moments of distress! Kindness, attention and affection are always the way to go!

Best,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49